Show Segment 1
"The Finer Things"
"Everybody Have Fun Tonight"

Show Segment 2
"Every Little Kiss"
"Funky Town"
"I Wanna Dance With Somebody"

Show Segment 3
"Woking For A Living"
"Working 9 to 5"
"Hard Days Night"

Show Segment 4
"She Works Hard For The Money"
"40 Hour Week (For A Livin')"
"Taking Care Of Business"

Special Show Segments
"Dancing in the Street"
"Beach Boys Birthday"
"Cheer - Hooray"
"Munch's Chuck E. Intro"
"Fall" (Special)

Coming soon.

Secrets - Coming soon.

-___ out of 5 Tokens-

Coming soon.