Show Segment 1
"Swinging On A Star"
"Octopus's Garden"
"Route 66"

Show Segment 2
"Witch Doctor"
"Marrakesh Express"

Show Segment 3
"Country Boy"
"Apple Jack"
"Act Naturally"

Show Segment 4
"Gonna Have A Party"
"Mountain Music"
"If You're Gonna Play In Texas (You Gotta Have A Fiddle In The Band)"
"Why Not Me"
"God Bless The U.S.A."

Special Show Segments
"Dancing in the Street"
"Beach Boys Birthday"
"Cheer - Hooray"
"Munch's Chuck E. Intro"
"Spring" (Special)

Coming soon.

Secrets - Coming soon.

-___ out of 5 Tokens-

Coming soon.