Show Segment 1
"Classical Medley"

Show Segment 2
"Dough Man"
"Pizza Sauce"
"Rock & Roll Poochie Too"
"Eat Food"

Show Segment 3
"KCEC-Dance Party Radio Theme"
"Rhythm Is Gonna Get You"
"Do You Love Me?"
"This Is A Test"
"Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go"

Show Segment 4
"KCEC-Dance Party Radio"
"Speed Demon"
"The Curly Shuffle"
"Everybody Have Fun Tonight"

Special Show Segments
"Joy To The World"
"Dancing in the Street"
"Beach Boys Birthday"
"Cheer - Hooray"
"Munch's Chuck E. Intro"

Coming soon.

Secrets - Coming soon.

-___ out of 5 Tokens-

Coming soon.